top of page
No tags yet.

SEARCH BY TAGS: 

RECENT POSTS: 

FOLLOW ME:

  • Facebook Clean Grey
  • Twitter Clean Grey
  • Instagram Clean Grey

My Inspiration of the Day - humbleandwhole.com

Since I am just starting my blog, I would say that my inspiration for today (or blogspiration) would have to be the blog/business that two dear friends of mine from high school began. They are two lovely young women, Kendra and Kleniece, and have always been an inspiration to me even in high school. I love they're organizational skills and overall kind demeanor. Their blog, www.humblandwhole.com, is incredible and they offer great insight on how to raise your blog to the next level and get the public aware of your blog. Please feel free to go check them out by clicking here, for all of your blogging questions and needs.

bottom of page