top of page
No tags yet.

SEARCH BY TAGS: 

RECENT POSTS: 

FOLLOW ME:

  • Facebook Clean Grey
  • Twitter Clean Grey
  • Instagram Clean Grey

My First Mother's Day!!

I was blessed this year to be able to celebrate my first mother's day all thanks to my little angel bay, Elianna. All I really wanted to do that day was to be around family. My family along with my boyfriends family decided to all go out for brunch. A few weeks before I went to eat at this seafood restaurant called Pappadeux's with my parents for my mother's birthday. I advice that everyone go to Pappadeux's!! everything and I mean everything was delicious. Because we enjoyed it so much, I wanted to go back for mother's day and let me tell you, we were not disappointed. Everyone enjoyed their food once again. We got a few different appetizers, oyster's with hollandaise sauce, a shrimp and mushroom fondue, and fried alligator! my favorite was the fried alligator and for those of you picky eaters out there, I finally convinced my sister in law to try it (and she eats like a 5 year old) and she absolutely loved it!! For my entrée, I got the grilled redfish and jumbo shrimp with crab and butternut squash risotto . All I can say is DELICIOUS!!! I cannot say enough good things about this place. It was an overall great first mothers day.

bottom of page