top of page
No tags yet.

SEARCH BY TAGS: 

RECENT POSTS: 

FOLLOW ME:

  • Facebook Clean Grey
  • Twitter Clean Grey
  • Instagram Clean Grey

Boob Food Results from legendairymilk

I began taking boob food on May 24 and took my last two pills last night. I bought a 60 capsule container and it lasted a week with me taking the maximum does of 3 pills 3 times a day. I wanted to take the maximum dose from the beginning because I wanted it to work as soon as possible and didn't see the point in trying the 2 pills 3 times a day and then not seeing any results until it was too late for me to increase to 3 and still see a result (since it is recommended you try it for at least 7 days straight). At first, I didn't think that it was helping until I actually went back and checked my pump logs through my Medela pumping app. Now I admit that my pumping schedule has been very inconsistent, which could have ultimately affected my results. But, I'm still guessing that it did increase my pump sessions by 2 ounces. For example, instead of getting 2 ounces per boob for a total of 4 ounces in a pump session, I would get 4 ounces per boob for a total of 8 ounces per session; essentially doubling my output. Now this didn't happen every single time I pumped, but frequently enough that I noticed a change. Feel free to contact me with any questions in the comment section or by joining my mailing list and shooting me an email. Even though I saw an increase, I don't think that I would actually purchase this product again because 1. she is discontinuing this one and 2. the fenugreek it contains not only gave me horrible gas but my little one as well, upsetting her stomach and making her gassy and spit up more frequently.

Have a blessed day pumping mama's!!

P.S. Stay tuned for my next post where I tell you what I am currently trying and keep you up to date on my results with pictures next time!!!

 


bottom of page